I love lemon water

yes. this deserves a whole post. lemon water is my new obsession and the best part is it’s so good for you! there’s so many benefits of lemon water.. and I highly encourage you to try it!

first, lemons are packed with nutrients. like fiber, calcium, iron, and vitamin C. (including tons more) the only thing to watch out for, is to make sure you watch the acidity in lemons. if you don’t be careful, it can get at your enamel of your teeth! but that’s why we dilute it in water!

I love to drink lemon water in the morning. it’s recommended that you do because it wakes up your body and speeds your metabolism for the foods you eat. it also reduces bloating & heartburn that you can get in the mornings.

the biggest thing for me is that it’s known to clean out your system. I’m big on things that are not only good for you, but really clean out the toxins in your body. with the warm weather coming up, it’s really good to clean out the bad toxins that were in your body o

iUsQoDUJ
if you have one, I suggest you add me on snapchat for positivity & cute pictures of my face (obviously.) adia_millerr

ver the winter season!

it also reduces cravings for caffeine! trust me. I have been in the habit of drinking pop. it’s been a habit I have not broken for months. I would drink up to 3 cans a day. when I started drinking lemon water, my cravings for pop reduced drastically. which is a huge deal!

I hope you try lemon water! it’s incredibly tasty and has loads of benefits. try it sometime & promise you won’t regret it! xo

4 thoughts on “I love lemon water

Leave a Reply

