I was nominated to go to Europe. Help me get there.

Click for more info on my trip!!

Sorry for the inactiveness for the past couple weeks! I have been busy with school work, and I was also pinned the other night to be the President of my band. It’s such an honor and I’m excited to see my senior year as the President!

A week ago, I received a letter in the mail from the Ohio Ambassadors of Music. Which means I was nominated by me band director to travel to Europe in the Summer of 2017. I will be representing my school and state as I play and sing in seven countries across Europe. The goal is to spread the love of the multi-language.. Music.

The cost is estimated to be around $5,000-$6,000. An amount I cannot afford. I will be getting a job and I have support from my family. However, I needed to reach out further.

I chose to open a GoFundMe to share my story and this need to go. This is a once in a lifetime experience. I will be devasted and heartbroken if I cannot go because of cost. If you can pitch in, or share with your family and friends. I plead you to. I want this to go to as many people as possible.

LINK IS HERE!

If you are able to help in any way possible, I thank you so much and bless your heart! xo

Leave a Reply

