June Favorites!

Happy Thursday everyone! June is finally coming to a close and I have some things that I adored this month. This is my June Favorites!

2252.jpgGrey’s Anatomy –  Considering I am on season 4 in less than a month. I can say this is the show I watch on a daily basis. I make time for this show every day. If you need a show to watch over this summer.. THIS is the show to watch. There is a lot of romance and death.. But who said that makes a bad show?!

  • MUSIC:
  • Melanie Martinez -Pity Party
  • Kyle Reynolds – Move Me Like the Ocean
  • Coldplay – O
  • Gnash – I Hate You I Love You (ft. Olivia O’Brien)
  • James Bay – Let it Go

All of these songs are the ones I have been listening to all month and if you have time, so listen to them! Some are upbeat and most of them are those Chill songs that I listen to when I’m working or just in the mood.

Banana Recipies

You all know I am obsessed with bananas. I put them in smoothies, ice cream, and in bread. I have two recipes that I live for. They are so good and are very quick and easy!

2 Ingredient Cookies!

Guilt-Free Ice Cream!  (Instead of Peanut Butter, I now eat it with a spoonful of Nutella and a spoonful of cocoa powder! It tastes even better! I’m not the biggest Peanut butter fan!!!)

Hair Products!

Since it is Summer, I tend to be busy a lot and my hair is up all the time b9yorMJi5ecause it’s always so hot. That being said, I usually skip washing my hair every other day. And because it is so hot, my hair ends up being a hot greasy mess in the mornings. Herbal Essences dry shampoo is a life saver. It works amazing and if you have never tried dry shampoo before, you need to try these products! (I got it at Walmart and was under $5!)

The Garnier Fructis Style Hairspray is my top favorite hairspray. I apply it once in the morning and I’m done! It holds amazing when I’m working out and it’s a must if you need a good holding hairspray! Plus it holds against humidity which is a plus too!

 

BRAIDS!0VJyOXif

I heard a month ago that the Summer hairstyle trend is braids. And they are right! Braids make your hair cute, and they take less than 10 minutes to style. I like to do the popular french braid, two french braids, and a tucked in french braid (Pictured here).

I hope you had a wonderful June and I can’t belive this year is already halfway over! I will be involved with Marching Band a lot this month so I will try to post as much as possible and I will make sure to have a July Favorites in the end of July! xo

One thought on “June Favorites!

Leave a Reply

