Where have I been?

The last time I posted a post was over Summer. And I greatly apologize for the long time being gone! I have meant to update a long time ago. But was seriously too busy. I had band camp over July that was three weeks long, then school started, and with that came football games every Friday.. I’m involved in my school’s show choir. And all of that was overwhelming as it was.. then trying to add posts on top of it would be very time-consuming. But now that things are at a break (I’m on Christmas Break yay!) I can start getting in the groove of things now. I will be making more posts in the next couple days. I’m glad that I can start this up again!

So, just a little update that I didn’t forget about this site. I’m glad that I can start this up again! Don’t worry – I will make more recipes, diy, and monthly favorites again! I’ll probably also make a post of places I’ve been and things I have done since my last post! I have lots to tell you guys!

Leave a Reply

